Home > Uncategorized > Resources for an interview

Resources for an interview

I found this list in this thread @reddit:

More sites:

I have that Mock a Mockingbird book mentioned in the above link. Eh… it’s interesting but I don’t think it’s very applicable to interviews I’ve been on. It’s basically combinatorial mathematics. Can’t hurt if you have the time.

Above are blog accounts of Amazon interviews. Pretty accurate.

Optional Book: How Would You Move Mount Fuji. Although, this is not as relevant as it was back in 2000. Puzzle questions are almost gone in interviews, but some of the programming questions could count as puzzles. I believe people interviewing for management positions still get them though.

I do have a couple other good puzzle sites but I can’t find them right now. Bookmarked on another pc.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment