Home > firefox > A “read it later” add-on for Firefox

A “read it later” add-on for Firefox

Problem
At my workplace I found two interesting links that I decided to read at home. I didn’t want to save their URLs and e-mail them to me, so I made a search if there is a good “read it later” add-on for Firefox. And then I got surprised.

Solution
It turned out that Firefox has such an add-on by default! That is, such an add-on is included in Firefox and it is called Pocket. Read more about it here.

So I put its icon next to my search bar and started to use it. It’s awesome! It also has a mobile app. so I can read the saved articles anywhere.

Hmm, I’m sure there are lots of other gems in the softwares that we use on a daily basis and we have no idea about them…

Categories: firefox
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

