Home > games, ubuntu > FTL: Faster than Light

FTL: Faster than Light

The last weekend I was at the RuPy 2013 conference in Budapest, Hungary. It was awesome! I met lots of cool people who share the same interests as me. I had a great time.

During the conference some guys played a game that turned out to be FTL: Faster than Light. I also tried it and it’s really addictive :) It’s multi-platform; it runs flawlessly on my Linux box.


Some links:

Thanks Füli for showing me how to play this game :)

Update (20131111)
A free update is on its way! Teaser video here.

Categories: games, ubuntu Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

