Home > Uncategorized > Over 50.000 visitors

Over 50.000 visitors

The blog has reached another milestone. The total number of visitors is now over 50.000. Thanks! It would be even greater if you were not afraid to post comments :)

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. October 12, 2011 at 20:47

    Congrats, I find your blog as a reference site on mine. My blog has about 60k views atm. Hope we both will be successful :D

    • October 12, 2011 at 20:51

      Thanks :) I just looked at your blog and it’s very nice with lots of interesting posts. I will check it in details. Good luck to you too!

  2. October 14, 2011 at 00:30

    way to go! 50K++

    I get your blog in my rss feeds. I am grateful for your insight. if I was smart enough to have something to say (other than thanks, coz yur not allowed to say that) I promise i would!

    • October 14, 2011 at 01:36

      @owen: Thanks! Without comments I have the impression that I’m writing this blog just for myself :)

  3. jaume
    October 14, 2011 at 03:14

    congratulations!! keep up the good job and keep us updated please!!

    • October 14, 2011 at 03:16

      @jaume: Next update of visitors count will be at 100.000 :)

  4. October 15, 2011 at 02:47

    Congratulations! Thanks for sharing with us.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

