Home > Uncategorized > Intro


I plan to collect my Ubuntu experiences here. When I manage to solve a problem, I will put a note here. Thus next time I won’t have to search the whole Internet again :) On the other hand, you might also find some useful tips here.

Update (20101119): I wanted to dedicate this blog to Ubuntu, but there are several other topics that I’m interested in. Instead of starting a new blog for each, I will post them here. The majority of the posts will be about Ubuntu Linux, but you will also find writings about:

  • Windows
  • PHP
  • Java
  • Python
  • etc.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

